Bromsgrove District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Alvechurch Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Alvechurch Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BAILES Alan	397 Birmingham Road, Bordesley, Redditch, Worcestershire, B97 6RH	Independent	Kilbride Karen M(+)	Van Der Plank Kathryn(++)
LUCKMAN Aled Rhys	40 Mearse Lane, Barnt Green, B45 8HL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Woolridge Henry W(+)	Bromage Daniel P(++)
NICHOLLS Simon John	3 Waseley Road, Rubery, B45 9TH	Labour Party	Hemingway John L F(+)	Oreilly Brett A(++)
WHITE Kevin	(Address in Bromsgrove)	Green Party	Ball John R(+)	Morgan Kerry A(++)

4.

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Beacon Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Beacon Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.

3.

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Bromsgrove Central Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Bromsgrove Central Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ELLEDGE Jane	2 Wellington Road, Bromsgrove, B60 2AZ	Labour Party	Henderson Brenda E(+)	Henderson Simon J(++)

PARDOE

DaD/56.64 489.47 T504 Tf

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Bromsgrove East Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Bromsgrove South Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Bromsgrove South Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
DAISLEY Kyle	71 Milestone Drive, Hagley, DY9 0LH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Till Jo-Anne(+)	Marsh Mary(++)
HARVEY Peter James	36 Rose Hill, Lickey, Birmingham, B45 8RR	Green Party	Price Christopher F(+)	Christian Gary S(++)
JILANI Abdul Kadir	5 Greyfriars Drive, Bromsgrove, B61 7LF	Labour Party	Warren Liam A(+)	Ellis John R(++)

NICHOLL David Joseph

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Bromsgrove West Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Bromsgrove West Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.

3.

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Clent Hills Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Clent Hills Electoral Division will be held on

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Woodvale Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Woodvale Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
GERMAN Martin Philip	(Address in Bromsgrove)	Liberal Democrats	Drew lan M(+)	Drew Melissa(++)
GRAY Julian Malcolm	12 Lingfield Walk, Catshill, Bromsgrove, B61 0LJ	Green Party	Pheysey Christopher J(+)	White Kevin(++)
HENDERSON Brenda Elizabeth	22 College Road, Bromsgrove, B60 2NF	Labour Party	Baker Philip J(+)	Baker Elisabeth J(++)
WEBB Shirley Anne	74 Golden Cross Lane, Bromsgrove, B61 0LE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Spittle Jayne(+)	Spittle Robert A(++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of vt+9 numbembers of
------------------------------	-------------------	---

Bromsgrove District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Wythall Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Wythall Electoral Division will be held on