### **Worcestershire County Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

**Croome Electoral Division** 

#### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Croome will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address <sup>1</sup>	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposer (+)	Names of Signatories Seconders(++)
ALLEN Martin John	Hollygate, Ellsdon, Kempsey, Worcs, WR5 3NT	Green Party candidate	Andrea P Halford (+)	David T Harrison (++)
ELLIS John Ralph	46 Hanbury Road, Bromsgrove, B60 4LU	Labour Party	Jackie A P Bryant (+)	Justin B Bryant (++)
HOBBS Clifford Grenville	The Limes, Ankerdine Road, Lower Broadheath, WR2 6RN	Liberal Democrats	Clifford K Hobbs (+)	Brenda P Till (++)
MIDDLEBROUGH Paul	The Forge, Church Lane, Norton-Juxta- Kempsey, Worcester, WR5 2PS	The Conservative Party Candidate	Joy F Clee (+)	Andrea L Morgan (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station

Station Number

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021	Andy Baldwin
	Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, Room F7, Council House, Avenue Road, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 3AF

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021	Andy Baldwin
	Deputy Returning Officer

### **Worcestershire County Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

Malvern Chase Electoral Division

Noti()T@reWeff(o)d978 972Td(f(n)4Td(fb(979))g Td(ff(o)d9W\*nB/T

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021	Andy Baldwin
	Deputy Returning Officer

### **Worcestershire County Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

Malvern Langland Electoral Division

#### Notice is hereby given that:

 A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Malvern Langland will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 07:00 arôr4 86.007 (m)9 867 (m)6-TT05998 (867.002 (Cr7a)-69.004 (6)1

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021	Andy Baldwin
	Deputy Returning Officer

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

### **Worcestershire County Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

#### Malvern Trinity Electoral Division

#### Notice is hereby given that:

1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Malvern Trinity will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021	Andy Baldwin
	Deputy Returning Officer

### **Worcestershire County Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

#### **Powick Electoral Division**

#### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Powick will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address <sup>1</sup>	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers (+)	Names of Signatories Seconders(++)
BAKER Melanie Jane	(Address in Malvern Hills)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Paul E Selway-Swift (+)	Bronwen J Behan (++)
DUDMAN Miles Edward Allen	(Address in Malvern Hills)	Liberal Democrats	Sara J Armitage (+)	Michael R B Addison (++)
STITT Aidan Alexander	Flat 16 Dereham Court, 149-161 Worcester Road, Malvern, WR14 1ES	Labour Party	James B Allsopp (+)	Margaret J Allsopp (++)
WELLS Tom	27 Upton Road, Callow End, Worcester, WR2 4TY	Independent	Linda J Ansell (+)	Anne E Wilson (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station	Ranges of electoral register numbers of
	Number	persons entitled to vote thereat
Berrow and Pendock Village Hall, Berrow, Malvern	17	LGD1-1 to LGD1-281
Bushley Village Hall, Bushley, Tewkesbury, Gloucester	18	LGD2-3 to LGD2-236
Eldersfield Lawn C of E School, Eldersfield	19	LGD3-1 to LGD3-459
Longdon Village Hall, Longdon, Tewkesbury	20	LGD4-1 to LGD4-41
Longdon Village Hall, Longdon, Tewkesbury	20	LGD5-1 to LGD5-401/2
Longdon Village Hall, Longdon, Tewkesbury	20	LGD7-1 to LGD7-49
Pendock C of E School, Pendock CE Primary School, School	21	LGD6-1 to LGD6-274
Lane, Pendock		
Castlemorton Village Hall, Castlemorton, Malvern	42	MRT1-1 to MRT1-226
Castlemorton Village Hall, Castlemorton, Malvern	42	MRT2-1 to MRT2-513
Welland Village Hall, Welland, Malvern	43	MRT3-1 to MRT3-1165
Callow End Village Hall, Upton Road, Callow End, Worcester	51	PWK1-1 to PWK1-1063
Guarlford Village Hall, Guarlford, Malvern	52	PWK2-1 to PWK2-219
The Library, The Office, Beauchamp Community, Newland	53	PWK3-1 to PWK3-125
The Library, The Office, Beauchamp Community, Newland	53	PWK4-1 to PWK4-253
Powick Parish Hall, Malvern Road, Powick, Worcester	54	PWK5-1 to PWK5-1703/1
Hanley Swan Village Memorial Hall, Hanley Swan Memorial	67	UPH1-1 to UPH1-1143
Hall, Welland Road, Hanley Swan		

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021	Andy Baldwin
	Deputy Returning Officer

### **Worcestershire County Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

#### **Tenbury Electoral Division**

#### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Tenbury will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address <sup>1</sup>	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers (+)	Names of Signatories Seconders(++)
BURROWS Christopher Roland	(Address in Malvern Hills)			

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021	Andy Baldwin
	Deputy Returning Officer