Name	Basic Allowance £	Special Responsibility Allowance £	Dependant Carers Allowance £	Travel/ Subsistence £	Councillor ICT Scheme £	Total £	
Councillors who were newly elected following the 2013 elections (or following a by-election)							
Mr A A J Adams	8,195.41			252.00		8,447.41	
Ms P Agar	8,195.41					8,195.41	
Mr A K Baker*3	756.50					756.50	
Mr J Baker	8,195.41			136.00		8,331.41	
Mr M L Bayliss	8,195.41					8,195.41	
Mr C J Bloore	8,195.41	8,347.92				16,543.33	
Mr S C Cross	8,195.41					8,195.41	
Mr P Denham	8,195.41					8,195.41	
Mr A Fry	8,195.41					8,195.41	
Mr P Grove	8,195.41			1,908.02		10,103.43	
Ms P A Hill	8,195.41			585.60		8,781.01	
Mr I Hopwood	8,195.41	•	•	338.00	•		